View Peachtree Charter Middle School
2017-2018 Peachtree Charter Middle School Foundation Board of Directors 
 
 Position Name  Term  Contact
Co-Chair  Allegra Johnson  2016-2018 pcmsfoundation.chair@gmail.com 
Co-Chair  Fran Bartel  2017-2018 pcmsfoundation.fbartel@gmail.com
Treasurer  Kris Mamaghani  2017-2018 pcms.foundation.treasurer@gmail.com
Secretary  Jeanne Sacks  2016-2018 pcmsfoundation.jsacks@gmail.com
Financial Secretary  Jennifer Fenmore  2017-2018 pcmsfoundation.jfenmore@gmail.com
Academics Director  Julia LeDoyen  2017-2018 pcmsfoundation.jledoyen@gmail.com
Facilities Director  Mandy Sandrock  2017-2018 pcmsfoundation.msandrock@gmail.com
Finance Director  Ellen Etheridge  2017-2018 pcmsfoundation.eetheridge@gmail.com
Regulatory Director  Amanda Becker  2017-2018 pcmsfoundation.regulatory@gmail.com
Teacher-6th Grade  Leslie Robertson  2017-2019 leslie_i_robertson@dekalbschoolsga.org
Teacher-7th Grade  Demarcus Henley  2017-2019 damarcus_henley@dekalbschoolsga.org
Teacher-8th Grade  Ashley Thurman     2017-2019 ashley_thurman@dekalbschoolsga.org
Community Member  Peggy Bussert  2017-2018 pcmsfoundationpbussert@gmail.com
Community Member  Gregory Jay  2017-2018 pcmsfoundation.gjay@gmail.com
Principal  Scott Heptinstall   brian_heptinstall@dekalbschoolsga.org
District Home      |       Parents      |       School Nutrition      |       Bus Routes